The Superhero’s Test (The Superhero’s Son Book 1)

The Superhero’s Test (The Superhero’s Son Book 1)

The Superhero’s Test (The Superhero’s Son Book 1)
Author:
Series: The Superhero's Son, Book 1
Genre: Action & Adventure
Tags: Sale, Teens
Publisher: Secret Identity Books
Publication Year: 2016
ASIN: B01GBYTJWS

For fans of Logan Rutherford's "The Second Super" and Tom Reynolds's "Meta"Seventeen-year-old Kevin Jason starts his first day at his new school by unintentionally punching the local bully through the cafeteria wall. When Kevin's father, a legendary superhero, learns of this, he insists on training ...

About the Book

For fans of Logan Rutherford’s “The Second Super” and Tom Reynolds’s “Meta”

Seventeen-year-old Kevin Jason starts his first day at his new school by unintentionally punching the local bully through the cafeteria wall. When Kevin’s father, a legendary superhero, learns of this, he insists on training Kevin to master his new powers, though Kevin finds his father’s training methods a lot less exciting than he thought they were going to be.

But Kevin’s training takes on new urgency when the local bully’s father—Master Chaos, one of the world’s most dangerous supervillains—breaks out of prison and declares Kevin his new archenemy for harming his son.

Now Kevin must complete his training as a superhero before Master Chaos arrives. If Kevin doesn’t complete his training in time, then all of the power in the world won’t be able to keep him and his family safe from the madman who wants him dead.

Look Inside
We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.