Apocalypse Dance (New Olympus Saga Book 3)

Apocalypse Dance (New Olympus Saga Book 3)
Series: New Olympus Saga, Book 3
Published: 2014

The War for Earth Alpha Continues.

Christine Dark and Mark Martinez face their greatest challenge yet. Captured by the Dominion of the Ukraine, where they face torture and death, they must find a way to outsmart the Iron Tsar, escape, and deliver the world from utter destruction. Meanwhile, other heroes and villains forge alliances or battle each other as the fate of Earth Alpha, an alternate reality where superheroes are only too real, hangs in the balance.

The third book of the New Olympus Saga that began with Armageddon Girl, Apocalypse Dance is a tale of action, drama, romance and humor.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside