Code Name: Grizzly (Infinitum Series Book 3)

Code Name: Grizzly (Infinitum Series Book 3)
Series: Infinitum Series, Book 3

She’s the woman of my dreams, but the beast within me wants her dead.

Other than my mysterious and possibly fatal medical condition, my life is simple.

I wear my police uniform with pride, and protect my city with integrity. I make sure my dad and sister are safe and happy. And I love Sylvie.

She’s everything I’ve ever wanted in a woman. Crazy smart, adorably nerdy, beautiful, and literally the girl next door. However, four words uttered from her lips spins my world into chaos. Despite her betrayal, I still want her. In my life, in my heart, in my bed. But I’d never tell her that.

My anger awakens a beast that grapples for control. I can’t give in, or nothing will ever be the same. When a secret organization concealing heinous crimes against humanity comes for us, nothing will stop me from protecting Sylvie. If they get their hands on me, though, I’ll suffer a fate far worse than death.

I have no choice but to unleash the deadly Grizzly inside of me and trust Sylvie will guide me home before it’s too late.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside