Fahrenheit’s Ghost: A Superhero Urban Fantasy (The Heroes of High Tide Book 1)

Fahrenheit’s Ghost: A Superhero Urban Fantasy (The Heroes of High Tide Book 1)

Author:
Series: The Heroes of High Tide, Book 1
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Tags: Female Lead, LGBT+, Person of Color
ASIN: B07Z9PKQS8
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

A weapon of mass destruction in the whisper of a child

When a savage crime boss attacks her family, Colleen vows to do whatever it takes to protect them. Even if it means stealing a superpowered person from a sadistic millionaire.

A top government agent, Karen has lied and killed in the name of justice. Kidnapping, then, isn’t a stretch. Especially if it’s someone who threatens the country she’s vowed to protect.

But when Colleen and Karen discover that the person they’ve been sent to capture is a child, they find themselves on the run from ruthless men who will stop at nothing to control the horrifying powers within the innocent girl.

Fahrenheit’s Ghost is the first, thrilling book in The Heroes of High Tide, a new superhero series from the author of The Rise of Heroes Trilogy. Fans of AL Knorr and Bella Forrest will be hooked on this new series.

Suit up and get your copy of Trish Heinrich’s gripping novel today!

Look Inside

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This