Series: Failstate Trilogy, Book 1

Why did Robin Laughlin (aka Failstate) think being a superhero on a reality show would be a good idea?

Things seemed so simple: win the show, become an official, licensed hero. But with his brother, Ben (aka Gauntlet) stealing America’s heart–and with Rob’s own powers proving too unwieldy for TV–Failstate begins to wonder if he’s going to live up to the failure of his name.

Until one of his friends and fellow competitors is murdered.

Robin vows to find the killer, and he sets out on a very real quest to unmask the hidden villain. Can Failstate find justice? Or will his lunk of a big brother ruin everything–including taking the girl who has stolen Robin’s heart?

Very soon, Failstate and Gauntlet will come to blows.

Which has been the villain’s plan all along.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Book Titles in "Failstate Trilogy"
Look Inside