Gloom: Sic Semper Tyrannis

Gloom: Sic Semper Tyrannis
Series: GLOOM, Book 3
Published: 2017

A new threat arises that could not only dismantle Detroit, but also the United States of America.

After Detroit and numerous major cities across the country are mercilessly attacked, the death toll is catastrophic. Brock Ellison realizes he has a personal connection to the new terrorist organization known as Obitus Imperium and sets out to bring them to justice. Unfortunately for Brock, that means going deep undercover and not relying on his GLOOM persona. With time running out for not only Detroit, but the entire country, Brock puts his life on the line in order to stop the terrorists.

GLOOM returns in the fourth installment of the action-adventure hero series. Can Brock infiltrate Obitus Imperium and stop the ruthless terrorist organization before it’s too late? Will the United States ever be the same? Find out in this high-octane thriller.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside