GLOOM: Volume One: The Origin Trilogy

GLOOM: Volume One: The Origin Trilogy
Series: GLOOM
Published: 2015

The origin trilogy of novels come together in one book. Featuring the first three novels in the series: GLOOM, GLOOM: FOG OF WAR, and GLOOM: GLOOM’S-DAY.

When former Marine and police officer, Brock Ellison, returns to Detroit, he doesn’t recognize the city. Overrun with crime, corruption, and gangs; Detroit has become a cesspool of violence. Deciding to do something about it, Brock dons the identity of GLOOM and sets out to rid the city of crime and offer the citizens hope.

As his mission gets underway, he soon finds himself waging a one-man war against renowned businessman and crime-lord, Frank Sorino. As the bullets fly and the battle rages on, Gloom realizes he may be in over his head, and fighting the corrupt long arm of Frank Sorino may be more than he bargained for.

This three book volume features the origin trilogy all in one place as well as an exclusive short story, GLOOM: DARK CITY.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside