Hero Crisis Superhero Boxed Set: Identity Crisis Universe Complete Season One

Hero Crisis Superhero Boxed Set: Identity Crisis Universe Complete Season One

Series: Identity Crisis Universe, Book 0
Genres: Action & Adventure, Boxed Set
Tags: Action, Capes & Cowls, Superhero Teams
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

New costume? Check. Superhero mentor? Check. Government conspiracy to cover up the End of the World? Uh… check?

Complete series of outlaw superheroes, vile supervillains, and high-action hijinks.

Rookie superhero Spitball dreams of breaking into the big leagues of justice. His alter ego, meanwhile—college student Luke Gillis—is experimenting with love and nearly flunking out of college.

Of course, if he spent less time battling mutant monstrosities, international supervillains, and flesh-eating zombies, that boring professional life he’s studying so hard for wouldn’t seem as far out of reach.

But isn’t fighting crime and kicking butt what life is all about?

Of course, romancing a young supervillain would be nice too.

And not getting killed in the process, that’s a must…

Join Spitball and an entire universe of vigilantes and villains as they battle for the fate of the world as we know it! And discover—the hard way—that there’s more to being a hero than cool costumes, cable news coverage, and social media followers.

The Hero Crisis Superhero Boxed Set includes the complete first season of the Identity Crisis Universe of mature superhero adventure. (Well, mostly mature… Spitball does some growing up along the way.)

  • Hungry Gods: Book 1
  • Secret Origins: Book 2
  • Deus Ex Machina: Book 3
  • Golden Age Heroes: Book 4
Sign up for Updates
Look Inside