New Heroes Rising!

Saved as children from a fate worse than death, the Morgan brothers were raised by a strange being deep beneath the quiet suburb of Islington. For over a decade, they’ve hidden from the terrible organization that want them captured or dead. Named for figures of myth, Prometheus, Horus, Samson and Damocles have powers far beyond any mortal. Though not related to blood, their bond is as deep as any family.

They are KITH.

They are tired of hiding.

It’s time to take the fight to the same shadowy forces that created them, even as they learn the threat is far larger than they could ever imagine! A threat large enough to shake the foundations of the world.

Experience an epic adventure with four new heroes, filled with explosive action and blistering adventure!

The new age of heroes begins here!

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside