Pretty Hate Machine

Pretty Hate Machine
Series: Girl Vengeance, Book 1

Vivienne Cain has really fucked up this time, and the adults in the room aren’t covering for her anymore.

Her goth punk ass gets kicked out of Supergroup and shipped off to the Midwest (ugh!) to join the Agents of Awesome: a teenage superhero team of burnouts, weirdos, and potential villains.

In Chicago, she finds drama, excitement, and something she never expected:

A family.

One she has to protect.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Other Book Titles in "Girl Vengeance"
Look Inside