Splice: Zero-Point Awakening Episode One

Splice: Zero-Point Awakening Episode One

Author:
Series: Zero-Point Awakening, Book 1
Genre: Science Fiction
Tags: Action, Alien, LGBT+
ASIN: B08LQ5S99Q
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Pass the ammo. Fight the corporation.

An insidious corporation believed it could get away with anything. Until it messed with the wrong guys.

What do a teenaged assassin and a genetically enhanced B-list celebrity have in common?

That’s what they want to know.

Is Hellinix, a shadowy multinational corporation after them?

For Arthur and Elliot, getting to the bottom of this could be the least of their concerns. 

Hellinix might just be more evil than they realized.

Are they the heroes the world needs right now?

They might find out, if they don’t kill each other first.

Hardly the heroes the world needed…

…just the only ones available.

You’ll love this serialized science fiction thriller because everyone loves a funny, action-packed superhero romp. Perfect for fans of The Boys, Watchmen, Guardians of the Galaxy and Stranger Things.

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This