The Darby Shaw Chronicles: Books 1 – 3

The Darby Shaw Chronicles: Books 1 – 3
Series: The Darby Shaw Chronicles
Published: 2015

What if you could resurrect the dead?

All Officer Darby Shaw wants is to make detective. But when she inadvertently brings a murder victim back to life, Darby’s pathway to achieving her goal takes a sharp left turn.

Together with her new partner, homicide Detective Mark Herman, Darby must learn what it means to be a superhuman with a one-of-a-kind power. But stopping murderers and bringing the dead back to life aren’t everything this pair have to deal with: they’ll have their hands full keeping people from taking advantage of her abilities…

Darby Shaw. No Capes Required.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Look Inside