The Awakening #1 (The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy series)

The Awakening #1 (The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy series)

Series: The New Heroes/Quantum Prophecy, Book 1
Genres: Audio Books, Young Adult
Tags: Action, Superhero Teams, Teens
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

A superhero adventure series that gives ordinary boys extraordinary powers! Comic-book style adventure meets fast-paced action in this thrilling new series, starting with The Quantum Prophecy.

“The Quantum Prophecy”, first in “The New Heroes” trilogy, takes place ten years after a great battle in which all the world’s superheroes and supervillains disappeared.

Nobody knows what happened to Titan, Energy, Paragon and their evil adversaries, but when 13-year-old Colin Wagner and his best friend Danny begin to develop strange powers, they realise that a new age of superhumans might be just beginning.

Where will they go? Who can they trust? Above all, how will Colin and Danny use their new-found powers – for good or evil?

Find out in this brilliant new series, an innovative and exciting reworking of the superhero genre.

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This